Pasta Tuesday

I present to you:

myWPEdit Image

Amy’s Light and Lean Vegetable Lasagna!

I have been craving pasta like crazy lately, and this little baby is hard to beat at only 250 calories.

I love Amy’s products.

myWPEdit Image

They use organic, all-natural ingredients, so you can feel good about what you are putting into your body.

The Light and Lean version of their frozen meals are a great way to prepare yourself a quick meal, maintain portion control, and watch your caloric intake.

myWPEdit Image

I added a salad of mixed greens, grape tomatoes, yellow bell peppers, slice mushrooms, crumbled goat cheese topped with little balsamic vinegar for an undeniably nutritious and easy lunch!

The only thing I forgot was that tonight we are doing pasta bakes for dinner… Oops!

Perhaps I’ll justify eating all this carby-goodness by going on a long run tomorrow. Three cheers for carbo-loading!

