Ch-ch-check it out!

Lots of new things going on here at On the Road to RD.

As you can see, I purchased my own domain!!

Which i think is pretty freakin’ cool.

I’ve reformatted the site, hopefully making it easier for you to read and find information.

There are a few tweeks that still need to be made, such as updating my recipe page. And correcting some links.

I did re-vamp my about me page, so if you haven’t taken a peak at that, go on and check it out!

Also, I am adding a new feature to my workouts page; I’m going to include a list of my daily workouts.

Sweet, huh? So if you’re stuck in a rut, check them out for a little dose of inspiration.

All in all, I think this is going to be a really great change! I’m super stoked about all the new things happening, and the ideas just keep flowing. Keep your eyes peeled!

Leave a Reply

