Let’s Hope the Mayans Were Wrong

It’s 2012!

The year I will finally graduate from college! Woo-Hoo!

My parents and I will be in excellent shape come May 26th. 😉

Anyway, I hope you all had lovely New Years Eve celebrations last night!

I had attempted to make those champagne jello shots I talked about, but they never set. 😦 I even had really cute star sprinkles for the top.  Oh well.

My plan was to summarize my Dietetic Internship visit, but I am too tired and lazy. Ha! 2012 is really starting off on the right foot!

Here’s to hoping we make it to 2013!

Happy New Year!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Let’s Hope the Mayans Were Wrong

Leave a Reply

