Build a Better Breakfast Flowchart

Afternoon!

I just got back home from my second Dietetic Internship visit at Central Washington University! LOVED it!  My camera died while we were still in Ellensburg, so I will have to get back to you on a summary of my visit tomorrow…

For today, I wanted to share with you this AWESOME flowchart I stumbled across at EatingRules.com.

I know there are plenty of you out there who don’t really know what to eat in the mornings, don’t eat (oh-so-bad), or perhaps are just stuck in a breakfast rut.

*Cue Superhero Music*

Dun-dun-duh-DAH!

I have found your solution!

Healthy Breakfast Ideas

Start at the green “Good Morning” circle and work your way down, across, sideways, loop-to-loop… you get the idea.

Obviously, this isn’t the be-all, end-all of breakfast foods, but it’s pretty darn close! 🙂

Hope you enjoy this as much as I do!

Have an excellent Tuesday!

 

Leave a Reply

