The Awesome Life of a College Student

YAY! I got my butt out of bed before 7am this morning!

Pretty sure that dude wasn’t out of bed before 7am.

Ah, the life of a college student.

Speaking of fun college stuff, I’m going to the Amerks game tonight! For free! Thanks RIT!

Fight.Fight.Fight.Fight!

Come on. You know that’s why it’s fun. 😉

Then after my fun tonight, it’s a stay-at-home-finishing-case-studies kind of weekend.  Most unlike a college kid.

No guarantees that this won’t be happening though….

Hey man, only 4 months and one week till I graduate.  I gotta enjoy it while I can!

…unless this happens. Whaaaat!

My mother is just going to love this post. 😉

Off to bodyrock it up!

HAPPY FRIDAY!

 

 

Note to Reader:  I’m actually a good student, ready to graduate, and not be a bum.  🙂

 

 

 

One thought on “The Awesome Life of a College Student

  1. Pingback: Keep On Keepin’ On | On the Road to RD

Leave a Reply

