Keep On Keepin’ On

Where did that weekend go?

Seriously.

Hopefully y’all had a great one! My Friday night was super fun, went to the Amerks game, saw a fight!  Then I hunkered down for the rest of the weekend to finish the massive amounts of case studies I was assigned before break. 58 pages later and they are DONE! Woop Woop!

I can’t start celebrating quite yet.  I have a midterm AND assignment due for Food and Bev tomorrow (who assigns homework on top of a midterm? pshh…), plus another assignmnet for MNT due tonight at 5pm, PLUS 2 more case studies due Friday! Top that off with work on Senior Project, a paper for HR due Friday, and we can’t forget my DI application… AHHHH!

Yes. I will keep on going until I finish all this work no matter how little sleep I get.

I apologize in advance to anyone who has to deal with Stephanie-No-Sleep.  She’s not the most pleasant person. 😉

Have an excellent week, party dudes!

 

2 thoughts on “Keep On Keepin’ On

Leave a Reply

