Productivity and Politics

Goodmorning, goodmorning!

So I know yesterday I wrote all about procrastination [and being gangster], but I must tell you, I am pret-ty pleased with myself and my productivity…  I finished my final case study as an RIT student last night! YAHOO!

*swoon*

Anything for you Ryan Gosling.

And oatmeal.

And a mimosa…

*sigh*

Two more big projects/assignments are on the docket today, but I feel much more balanced, and less like a crazy stressed out person, now that I’ve got my case studies done.

My goals for the rest of the quarter? Not be rushed and get an A.

Oh no!

Welp, at least I’d have a job and avoid that whole mess…


Okay, I must stop before this gets out of hand.

Have a relaxing Sunday!

Leave a Reply

