Wednesday, Actually.

Oh boy, I’ve done it.  I’ve really cracked.

Yesterday’s post was entitled “Wacky-All-Over-the-Place-Wednesday.”

…Do you see the problem there.

I honestly thought it was Wednesday.

Until this morning when I realized today is Wednesday.

I think I may be tired. Either that or my brain cells are finally failing me.

At least I am staying right on track as far as my big assignments go.

  • Case Studies – Check!
  • HR Final Paper – Check!
  • Food and Beverage Project – Check!
  • Senior Project Paper – Finish up today through Friday
  • Study for Finals – Starting this weekend

In somewhat-related news, today is Ash Wednesday for all you Catholics out there.  Have you decided what you will be giving up for Lent?

No?

Me either.

I’m going to H-E-double hockey sticks for that one.

See what I mean!?

😉

If you think of something good, let me know!

Peace out {and be with you.}

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

