I’m Sexy and I Know It

Goodmorning! Goodmorning!

I am in the best mood today!  Yesterday, I received the list of the other dietetic interns I will be working with next year!  Awesome!  This whole thing is becoming a reality!

I have to-do list of the things that need to get done:

  • Sign and return my acceptance letter
  • Complete a physical
  • Send in the big check
  • Contact my landlord about leaving end of May
  • Pack up the apartment
  • Find an apartment in SLO
  • Move across country!!!

So exciting!

In other exciting new, I broke the seven minute mile pace yesterday!

Average Pace: 6:55.  What upppp!

If I can keep this up, my goal of running 7:10 minute miles at my two half marathons this Summer may become  reality!

Speaking of marathoners, love the newest meme inundating the internet.

Introducing: Ridiculously Photogenic Guy!

I am dying.

If only I looked that good while running a marathon…

uhhh…

Annndd, we’re done here.

Have a great day!

 

3 thoughts on “I’m Sexy and I Know It

  1. i just stumbled across your blog trying to dig up info on DIs (i’m a 3rd year dietetics student in california!). SLO is definitely one of my goals- congrats on your acceptance!

    Like

Leave a Reply

