Graduation Part 3 :: The Long Road

Well hello, and welcome to the final installment of the Graduation Series!

If you haven’t already, check out:

So, we left off on Saturday with me walking across the graduation stage, successfully not doing a face plant – an achievement in itself.

Poor girl.

Sunday began the long and fairly uneventful drive across the country on straight-as-hell-I90.

To keep myself occupied, I took a few photos when I wasn’t driving…

…which I will now bombard you with.

Okay, that’s it for the pictures!

No more torture!

The last two days I drove while my Mom and Dad switched off in the truck, hence no more pictures after South Dakota.

Lucky you.

Now, it’s back to finding a routine.  At home.  While living with my parents.  Three months.  Lord help me.

Just kidding, Mom…

{Actually, please, please help me!}

Ha!

Over and Out.

 

 

 

One thought on “Graduation Part 3 :: The Long Road

  1. Pingback: I’m Up, I’m Up | On the Road to RD

Leave a Reply

