Foodie Pen Pal Reveal and Giveaway Winner

Good morning!

Today on the docket, we have my very first Foodie Pen Pal reveal AND the announcement of the SlimKicker Giveaway!

Let’s start with the reveal, shall we?

The Lean Green Bean

I received my pen pal box of goodies from Meagan at A Zesty Bite. {Go check out her blog – it is super cute with tons of great recipes!}

I gave Meagan had a bit of a challenge with my eating habits – gluten-free and vegetarian {well, I guess now I would technically be labeled as pescatarian, but I don’t like labels}.  She did awesome!

How cute is this card?

The box was brimming with goodness!

Hello, Justin’s Chocolate Hazelnut Butter.  I love you.  I have eyed this at the grocery store I don’t even know how many times, but never could find a good enough reason to purchase it for myself.  This right here is the reason I signed up for Foodie Pen Pals in the first place.

More peanut butter {Meagan knows me well!}, AND a box for making GF pizza. This was so perfect, as the afternoon when the box arrived, I had been looking at pizza recipes!

Love pistachios! I’m thinking of baking a sweet treat with these… Keep an eye out!

And last but certainly not least, Beanitos!

This was the first thing I opened, and they were really good. My Dad and I {almost} scarfed the whole bag down that evening, and I have been craving them ever since.

Thank you Meagan for such an AWESOME package!

_____
Besides the box I received, I also sent one out to a reader named Lindsay. She doesn’t have her own blog, so I thought I’d share what I sent!

I had such a blast participating, that I’m going to join in on the fun next month too!

If you want to be a foodie pen pal in August, click here to fill out the participation form and read the terms and conditions.

_____

Now on to the giveaway winner of an Ozeri Touch Professional Digital Scale!

And our winner is…

Congratulations Jameil! Great challenge idea!

To claim your prize, please contact me at OntheRoadtoRD@gmail.com.

Woohoo! Party!

What a great way to end the best month of the year!

Peace Out!

4 thoughts on “Foodie Pen Pal Reveal and Giveaway Winner

  1. Pingback: Honey Oat Pancakes | On the Road to RD

  2. Pingback: Fresh Moz & Basil Pizza Muffins | On the Road to RD

Leave a Reply

