I’m Not Dead

Not.even.close.

Life has been so kick ass lately that I just can’t figure out a time to squeeze in blogging.

Hiking, running, interning, concerts, beaching it up, wine tasting, eating at amazing restaurants, bike night…

Neon Tree // Offspring concert.

Bike Night.  Theme :: Paper or Plastic? Brigade of the Spatulas! {We totally had the best costumes, btw.}

I’m exhausted, but so so so happy.

I’m working on figuring out a morning routine – things are still slightly sporadic – so hopefully I can squeeze in a little more social media love.

I guess I should mention how much I’m loving being an intern too.  That’s really important.  Food service rocks.

I will try to update you on that later.

Right now I want wine and Grey’s Anatomy.

Peace out homies.

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Not Dead

Leave a Reply

