Early Morning Ramblings from a Fuzzy Brain

Back to the ole’ grind of up at 4:30.

I have a little less coffee leisure time, as today I begin my rotation at Paso Robles School District which is an hour commute from where I live.

I was talking to one of the other interns who just finished there, and she mentioned that the staff gets there at 5:30, and that most of the time she arrived around 6:30.

Is it completely selfish that one of my biggest concerns for the rotation is not getting to run in the morning?

Today I don’t have to be there until 8:00, so I guess I will cross that bridge when I come to it.

I have to remind myself, that this rotation is only for 8 days, so if I have to be there at 6:30, I will just suck it up, and enjoy getting out early.

…That actually wouldn’t be so bad.

And plus, I am going to get to do some pretty cool stuff, like play with little kids and teach high schoolers how to cook.

I should stop complaining.  This rotation is going to be awesome.

Okay, that is all.

 

Ha!

2 thoughts on “Early Morning Ramblings from a Fuzzy Brain

  1. Pingback: Dietetic Internship Update :: School Food Service {I’ve Got the Power!} | On the Road to RD

Leave a Reply

