I’m Totally Loving This… 5.23

Yeah. I’m obsessed.

5thingsfriday

1.  All things Chamisal.  Jaime and I are trying to pace ourselves, but we have almost gone through our entire wine club stash from the pick-up party at the beginning of the month.  One bottle of the Estate Chardonnay and one bottle of Estate Pinot left, plus the extra Quest 8N Pinot Noir we snagged that was just too good to pass up.

2.  Dual Metal Jewelry.  I used to be all about keeping it to one metal at a time.  Only gold, or only silver – no mixing aloud.  Well, throw that all out the window.  I am obsessed with this look.  Bring on the gold AND silver together.  So fresh.

3.  Bumble and Bumble Spray De Mode.  I have always admired the girls with the beautiful cascading curls, but I was never able to achieve the look for longer than half an hour.  Pretty much as soon as I walk out the door my hair goes flat.  Well, no longer!  I give my blow dried hair a quick spray before styling with my flat-iron, and I am good to go from 8 to 5.  This stuff is seriously magic.

4.  Crate&Barrel Cafeware Mugs.  These are by far the most perfectly sized coffee mug.  Big enough to get a decent jolt of caffeine from my morning brew, but not so big that you feel like you drinking from a soup bowl.  Lovin’ it.

5.  SoniCare Diamond Clean.  I have always been an electric toothbrush kind of girl, but I recently switched over to SoniCare and my teeth have never felt cleaner.  The timer helps me focus on all my teeth {plus the backs}, and I swear, they look whiter too, even without white strips!

Have a Great Weekend!

Leave a Reply

